<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Do you also think that Google Home Biz is a scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.homesecuritysolutions.co.uk/do-you-also-think-that-google-home-biz-is-a-scam.php/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.homesecuritysolutions.co.uk/do-you-also-think-that-google-home-biz-is-a-scam.php</link>
	<description>Yale Wireless Alarm &#124; Response Wirefree Alarm</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 16 May 2012 10:48:17 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: RA</title>
		<link>http://www.homesecuritysolutions.co.uk/do-you-also-think-that-google-home-biz-is-a-scam.php/comment-page-1#comment-4571</link>
		<dc:creator>RA</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:37:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.homesecuritysolutions.co.uk/do-you-also-think-that-google-home-biz-is-a-scam.php#comment-4571</guid>
		<description>Yes, I also think it&#039;s a scam (and I fell for it, too, because I wanted to learn more). 

I was unable to reach them on the 646 number (&quot;the offices are now closed&quot;) but got through on the 800 number to cancel the account and got a cancellation confirmation number. However, I still don&#039;t trust them and called the credit card company to replace the card I used -- their practices sound too much like phishing.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow-up: I received the following confirmation e-mail from Billing Support &lt;billing@pacificwebworks.com&gt; (personal data removed):

&quot;Hello xyz xyz,

Your Internet Business Kit account has been closed effective: Thu Oct 22 11:54:09 2009.
Your cancellation confirmation number is: 1xxxxxx

Please feel free to contact us should you require any further assistance. Please include a copy of this Email for reference.

Thank You,
Billing Support&quot;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, I also think it&#8217;s a scam (and I fell for it, too, because I wanted to learn more). </p>
<p>I was unable to reach them on the 646 number (&quot;the offices are now closed&quot;) but got through on the 800 number to cancel the account and got a cancellation confirmation number. However, I still don&#8217;t trust them and called the credit card company to replace the card I used &#8212; their practices sound too much like phishing.</p>
<p>&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;</p>
<p>Follow-up: I received the following confirmation e-mail from Billing Support &lt;billing@pacificwebworks.com&gt; (personal data removed):</p>
<p>&quot;Hello xyz xyz,</p>
<p>Your Internet Business Kit account has been closed effective: Thu Oct 22 11:54:09 2009.<br />
Your cancellation confirmation number is: 1xxxxxx</p>
<p>Please feel free to contact us should you require any further assistance. Please include a copy of this Email for reference.</p>
<p>Thank You,<br />
Billing Support&quot;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

